訂閲最新資訊

© 2019  ODELICATE LIMITED

常見問題

尺碼指南

 

1. 如何確定要訂購的尺碼?

 

Odelicate鞋履是參照歐洲尺碼。每款都符合其產品說明部分。如果鞋履的尺碼符合真實尺寸,請訂購您通常的禮服鞋尺碼。如果鞋履列出偏大尺碼,請訂購小個尺碼。如果您的腳比交寬,我們建議您訂購更柔軟且可以容納更寬腳的網布款式。請參閱下面的尺寸表。

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. 我處於兩個尺碼之間。我應該買哪個尺碼?

 

如果您處於兩個尺碼之間或腳比較寬,我們建議您選擇大一碼比較舒適。您可以購買鞋墊讓您穿著更舒適。

 

關於鞋履

 

1. 我應該什麼時候買鞋?

 

在您的試穿晚禮服之前至少1-2個月訂購是理想的。通過這種方式,您可以將鞋子帶到您試穿晚禮服的地方,並確保裁縫可以參照您鞋跟的高度來調整你晚禮服的長度。

 

2. 你的尺碼範圍是多少?

 

我們的鞋子尺碼範圍是從35-40歐洲尺寸。有些款式從34歐碼開始,有些款式有41歐碼。請參考產品詳細頁面,了解您感興趣的款式。如果您找不到您的尺碼,請發送電子郵件至info@odelicatedesigns.com

 

3. 你提供定制嗎?

 

我們提供定制鞋履。在您將產品添加到購物車之前,請隨時在產品詳細信息頁面中定制英文字母手繪鞋底。我們將精心安排您的獨特定制鞋履,並在30工作天內送貨。

 

4. 我要如何護理我的鞋履?

 

一般鞋履護理:

將鞋子存放在鞋盒裡。可以保持乾爽並保持鞋形。將它們存放在乾爽的地方,避免陽光直射。

 

如果你的鞋子略大,你可以用鞋墊插入和鞋跟襯裡填補空隙。

 

我們的鞋底上有一層保護膜。在穿著前必需取下保護膜。

 

裝飾:

我們所有的蕾絲和裝飾鞋都是手工製作。請定期檢查串珠或水晶,確保它們保持完好無損。

 

真絲布:

請特別注意避免真絲布破損,如果您購買了真絲布產品,我們建議您在穿著前用合適的保護劑噴塗該產品。如果您的鞋子變髒,首先去除任何鬆散的污垢。小心不要在真絲布上塗抹任何污垢。請使用柔軟的牙刷和用溫和肥皂清潔劑稀釋的水清潔髒污區域。用輕柔盤旋動作來清潔頑固的痕跡。

閃粉布:

初次穿著時少量閃粉可能會鬆脫,這是正常的。請避免閃粉布接觸雨水。

蕾絲和網布:

這是一種精緻的織物,如果與磨面接觸可能會被損壞。可以用柔軟的乾布小心地去除任何鬆散的污垢。

 

絨面皮革:

絨面皮革非常吸水。如果污漬凝固在顏色較淺的絨面皮革,就不可能去除。我們建議購買合適的絨面皮革保護噴霧和絨面皮革刷,以便對皮革進行保養。

 

潻皮:

用柔軟的濕布擦去鬆散的污垢。潻皮很容易吸收墨水或顏料,因此我們建議不穿著時將產品放在防塵袋中,避免接觸深色材料。應注意避免接觸酒精或任何類型的溶劑。

 

零售位置

 

1. 我可以在哪裡親自試穿你的鞋子?

 

我們在香港中環設有展廳。請隨時致電+ 852-9120-5095或發送電子郵件至info.odelicatedesigns.com預約試穿。 請在Instagram上關注我們,因為我們經常發布新的Pop Up 店。 如果您沒有在送貨列表中看到您的地點,請告訴我們,我們正在努力發展國際零售點,並隨時建議您附近的婚紗店購買我們的鞋子。我們很樂意聽取您的意見!

 

運費和送貨

 

1. 你在全球發貨嗎?

 

我們運送到主要快遞公司提供的地方。

 

2. 運費是多少?

 

我們為香港訂單提供免費送貨服務。國際客戶運費,取決於運輸方式和送貨地區。購買時將顯示可選擇的送貨地區選項及價格。國際客戶請注意,在您的國家/地區徵收的任何入口稅或增值稅將是客戶的責任。當包裹送到您所在的國家/地區,您將收到所在國家海關的賬單。

 

3. 送貨通常需要多長時間?

 

如果您位於香港,澳門或中國,您應該能夠在3-5工作天內收到貨。國際訂單,通常需要3-9工作天才能到達。這一切都取決於您的位置和運輸選擇。

 

個人定制鞋(訂單約30工作天交貨)

 

4. 如何追踪訂單?

 

一旦您的訂單被發送,我們將立即向您發送確認電子郵件以及您的追踪運單號碼。您可以使用此號碼在快遞公司網站追踪您的訂單。

5. 我的訂單已經到達,但我尚未收到。

 

請在快遞公司網站追踪您的包裹以查看最新信息。聯繫快遞公司,告知他們您尚未收到包裹。

 

對於國際客戶,請通過電子郵件查看提供給您的追踪運單號碼,以便查看您的包裹是否在海關保管。在包裹交付給您之前,您可能需要支付您所在國家/地區對進口貨物徵收的費用或增值稅。

 

6. 我訂單的遞送失敗。

 

如果遞送失敗,請聯繫快遞公司安排重新送貨。請在快遞公司網頁追踪包裹以查看運送狀況。

 

退貨或換貨

 

1. 我可以退貨或換貨嗎?

 

如果您的鞋子尺寸不合適,我們很樂意在以下條件下提供退貨或換貨服務。

 

退貨:

香港客戶,您可以在購買後的14天內以原本包裝和鞋子原本狀態退回新及未穿過的鞋。對於國際客戶,您可以在原本包裝和鞋子原本狀態退回新及未穿過的鞋,以便進行更換。

 

換貨:

香港客戶:

在您將貨品寄回後,請等待2-3週。我們提供免費的標準運輸,將第二對發送給您,但不包括運回我們倉庫的運費。

 

國際客戶:

在我們的倉庫收到鞋子後,請允許2-3週的處理。您所在國家/地區可能征收的國際運費和關稅由客戶承擔。

 

重要提示:鞋子必須保持原狀和包裝,沒有磨損跡象。

 

訂制貨品不符合退貨或換貨條件。

 

請通過info.odelicatedesigns.com與我們聯繫以獲取退貨和換貨所需資料。除非我們在寄出貨物上犯了錯誤,否則我們將不會運費支付退貨及換貨運費。請提供退貨快遞運單號給我們追踪包裹。

 

2. 我可以在退換減價貨品品嗎?

 

抱歉,所有的減價貨品都是最終銷售。我們不接受任何減價貨品的退貨或換貨。

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

© 2019 by ODELICATE LIMITED

FAQ

SIZING GUIDELINES

 

1. What size to order?

 

Odelicate shoes comes in EU sizes. Each style's fit is listed on its product description section.  If an item is stated as true to size, order your usual dress shoe size. If an item is larger than marked, please order a smaller size. If your feet are wide, we suggest order larger size for comfort. The styles made from mesh are more flexible and can accommodate wider feet.  Please refer to the size chart below.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. I am in between sizes. Which size should I get?

 

If you are in between sizes or have wider feet, we would recommend going one size up for comfort. You may wish to purchase heel liners for a perfect fit. 

 

ABOUT THE SHOES

 

1. When should I get my shoes?

 

It is ideal to order at least 1-2 month before your first dress fitting. This way you will be able to wear to your dress fitting and be able to alter the length of your dress correctly.  

 

2. What is your size range?

 

Our shoe size ranges from 35-40 EU size. There are some styles that start at 34 EU size, and some up to 41 EU size.  Please consult the product detail page for the sizes offered in the style you are interested in. When in doubt, please email us at info@odelicatdesigns.com

 

3. Do you offer customization?

 

We offer custom shoes. Before you add your product to your shopping cart, feel free to add customized hand painted monogram to your soles on the product details page. We will carefully arrange your unique custom shoes and deliver them within 30 working days.

 

4. How do I take care of my shoes?

 

General footwear care:

Store your shoes in the shoe box. It can stay dry and keep the shape of the shoe. Store them in a dry place away from direct sunlight.

 

If your shoes are slightly larger, you can use the insole insert and the heel lining to fill the gap.

 

There is a protective film on our soles. It is necessary to remove the protective film before wearing.

 

Embellishment:

All our lace and decorative shoes are handmade. Please check the beads or crystals regularly to make sure they remain intact.

 

Silk:

Please pay special attention to avoid damage to the silk. If you purchase a silk product, we recommend that you spray the product with a suitable protective agent before wearing. If your shoes get dirty, first remove any loose dirt. Be careful not to rub any dirt to the silk. Use a soft toothbrush and water diluted with a mild soap cleaner to clean the dirty area. Use a gentle circular motion to clean stubborn stain.

 

Glitter:

A small amount of glitter may loosen when first worn. Please avoid glitter from contact with the rain.

 

Lace and mesh:

These are delicate fabric that can be damaged if it comes into contact with the grinding surface. Carefully remove any loose dirt with a soft, dry cloth.

 

Suede:

Suede is very absorbent. If the stain solidifies in the lighter suede, it is impossible to remove.  We recommend purchasing a suitable suede leather protective spray and a suede leather brush for the leather care.

 

Patent:

Wipe off loose dirt with a soft, damp cloth. Patent absorbs ink or pigment easily, so we recommend placing the product in a dust bag when not in use to avoid contact with dark materials. Care should be taken to avoid contact with alcohol or any type of solvent.

 

RETAILER LOCATIONS

 

1. Where can I try on your shoes in person?

 

We have a showroom in Central Hong Kong. Please feel free to call + 852-9120-5095 or email info.odelicatedesigns.com to schedule an appointment. Please follow us on Instagram as we often release new Pop Up stores. If you don't see your location on the delivery list, please let us know We are working hard to develop an international retail location and feel free to recommend your nearby bridal shop to join our stock list. We are love to hear from you!

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY 

 

1. Do you ship worldwide?

 

Yes! We ship to anywhere in the world that major shipping companies deliver.

 

2. How much does shipping cost?

 

We offer complimentary shipping for orders in Hong Kong.  International customer shipping costs, depending on shipping method and delivery area.  Shipping area options and prices will be displayed at the time of purchase. International customers please note that any import tax or VAT imposed in your country will be the responsibility of the customer. When the package is delivered to your country, you will receive a bill from the customs.

 

3. How long does shipping usually take?

 

If you are located in Hong Kong, Macau or China, you should be able to receive the goods within 3-5 working days. International orders usually take 3-9 business days to arrive. It all depends on your location and shipping options.

 

Customized shoes (orders are available for delivery within 30 working days)

4. How do I track my order?

 

Once your order has been sent, we will send you a confirmation email and your tracking waybill number. You can use this number to track your order on the courier website.

5. I received an email stating that my order has been delivered, but I have not receive it.

 

Please track your package on the courier website to see the latest information. Contact the courier company and let them know that you have not received the parcel.

For international customers, please check the tracking waybill number provided to you by email to see if your package is in the custody of the customs. Before the package is delivered to you, you may be required to pay the fees or VAT imposed on your imported goods in your country.

 

6. I received a notification of failed delivery attempt of my order.

 

If the delivery fails, please contact the courier company to arrange a reshipment. Please track the package on the courier website to check the shipping status.

RETURNS OR EXCHANGES

 

1. Can I return or exchange my order?

 

If your shoes are not the right size, we will be happy to provide a return or exchange service under the following conditions.

 

Return:

For Hong Kong customers, you can return new, unworn shoes and the original packaging and condition within 14 days of purchase for exchange. For international customers, you can return new, unworn shoes and the original packaging and condition within 14 days of purchase for exchange.   

 

Exchange:

Hong Kong customers:

Please allow 2-3 weeks of processing after you send the item back. We offer free standard domestic shipping to send the second pair to you, but do not cover the shipping back to our warehouse.

 

International customers:

Please allow 2-3 weeks of processing after we receive the shoes back at our warehouse. International shipping fees and duties that may be imposed by your country are borne by customers.

 

IMPORTANT: Shoes must be in their original condition and package without signs of wear.

 

Customized items do not qualify for return or exchange.

 

Please contact us at info.odelicatedesigns.com for information on returns and exchanges. We do not cover the shipping cost back to us, unless we made a mistake on the first shipment. Please obtain a tracking number for the packages shipped back to us for your reference.

 

2. Can I return the discounted items?

 

Sorry, all the reduced items are final sales. We do not accept returns or exchanges for any reduced price items.