訂閲最新資訊

© 2019  ODELICATE LIMITED

請參閱下面的完整退貨和換貨政策。

換貨

如果您位於香港,我們會在2-3週內進行換貨,並在您將物品寄回後進行處理。國際訂單可能需要更長時間。請確保獲取退回包裹的運單號碼以供參考。

退貨

香港客戶:

除非在網頁中另有說明,否則您可以在購買後的14天內將新及未穿過的鞋子放回原有包裝中進行更換。換貨鞋子必須在購買後14天內收到。鞋子必須處於原有狀態和包裝狀態,沒有磨損跡象。我們建議客戶在舖有地毯的地方試穿鞋子以防止磨損鞋底。如果鞋子有磨損痕跡,腳趾痕跡,磨損的鞋底,我們將無法處理退貨/換貨。客戶負責所有換貨和退貨郵費。如果退貨是由於我們的錯誤造成(使您收到錯誤或有缺陷的商品等),我們將支付退貨運費。所有定製商品均為最終銷售。提供30%或以上折扣的商品是最終銷售不能退換。 3件或以上產品的退貨需要支付HKD100 /對的手續費。所有最終銷售商品均不符合退貨和換貨條件。通過購買,您同意遵守我們的商店政策。

國際客戶:

除非在網頁中另有說明,否則您可以在購買後的14天內將新及未穿過的鞋子放回原有包裝中進行更換。換貨鞋子必須在購買後14天內收到。鞋子必須處於原有狀態和包裝狀態,沒有磨損跡象。我們建議客戶在舖有地毯的地方試穿鞋子以防止磨損鞋底。如果鞋子有磨損痕跡,腳趾痕跡,磨損的鞋底,我們將無法處理退貨/換貨。客戶負責所有換貨和退貨郵費和海關費用。如果退貨是由於我們的錯誤造成(使您收到錯誤或有缺陷的商品等),我們將支付退貨運費。所有定製商品均為最終銷售。提供30%或以上折扣的商品是最終銷售不能退換。 3件或以上產品的退貨需要支付HKD100 /對的手續費。所有最終銷售商品均不符合退貨和換貨條件。通過購買,您同意遵守我們的商店政策。


如果您需要退貨並更換商品,請通過info.odelicatedesigns.com與我們聯繫以便開始退貨流程。我們收到並處理退回的商品後,會通過電子郵件通知您。

報關費

 

根據您所在的國家/地區,某些地區可能會收取買方負責的額外海關費用。請注意,對於您的包裹可能需要支付的任何額外海關費用,我們概不負責。因此,我們建議您查看您所在國家/地區的進口費用法規。您購買的運費僅包括郵費;它不包括任何額外的海關費用。

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

© 2019 by ODELICATE LIMITED

STORE POLICY

Please see below on the full return and exchange policy.

EXCHANGES

If you are located in Hong Kong, please allow 2-3 weeks for exchanges and returns to be processed after you have sent the item back. It may take longer for international orders. Please ensure to obtain a tracking number for the packages shipped back to us for your reference. 

RETURNS

Customers within Hong Kong:

Unless specified in the listing, you may return new, unworn shoes in their original packaging within 14 days of purchase for exchange.  This means the shoes must be received by us within 14 days after purchase.  Shoes must be in their original condition and packaging with no signs of wear.  We advise our customers to try on shoes on carpeted areas to prevent scuffing.  If the shoes are returned with scuff marks, signs of wear, toe marks, scuffed soles, we will not be able to process the return / exchange.  Customers are responsible for all exchange and return postage fees.  We'll pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).  All bespoke items are final sale.  Items offered at 30% or more discount are final. Returns of 3 or more items are subject to a restocking fee of HKD100/pair.  All final sale items are not eligible for return and exchange.  By making a purchase, you agree to abide to our store policies.    

International Customers:

Unless specified in the listing, you may return new, unworn shoes in their original packaging within 14 days of purchase for exchange.  This means the shoes must be received by us within 14 days after purchase.  Shoes must be in their original condition and packaging with no signs of wear.  We advise our customers to try on shoes on carpeted areas to prevent scuffing.  If the shoes are returned with scuff marks, signs of wear, toe marks, scuffed soles, we will not be able to process the return / exchange.  Customers are responsible for all exchange and return postage fees and customs fee.  We'll pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).  All bespoke items are final sale.  Items offered at 30% or more discount are final. Returns of 3 or more items are subject to a restocking fee of HKD100/pair.  All final sale items are not eligible for return and exchange.  By making a purchase, you agree to abide to our store policies.  

If you need to return and exchange an item, please contact us at info.odelicatedesigns.com to start your return process. We'll notify you via e-mail of your exchange once we've received and processed the returned item. 

CUSTOMS FEES

Depending on your countries, some packages may be subjected to additional customs fees which the buyers are responsible for. Please be reminded we are not responsible for any additional customs charges that your package may be subjected to. Therefore, we encourage you to check your country's import fees regulations. The shipping charges of your purchase only cover the postage cost; IT DOES NOT COVER ANY ADDITIONAL CUSTOMS DUTY.